Calendar

Sunday: 11:00 am worship services are hybrid (in-person and online).

——————————————————————————–

THIS WEEK:

Sunday at Austin Mennonite Church: In-person and online – contact us at austinmennonite@gmail.com for the up-to-date zoom link

9:30 am – Sunday School for all ages (in-person)

10:30 am – Fellowship time – coffee, tea, snacks.

11:00 am – Worship service (in-person & online).

——————————————————————————–

LOOKING AHEAD:  

Oct 1, Sat @ 8:30-11:30 am – Rebecca’s Pancake Breakfast (benefitting youth through the Windsor Park Scholarship Fund)

Oct 2, Sun after worship – Potluck Lunch

Oct 4, Tues @ 6:30 pm – Deacons/Moderator/Treasurer/Pastor meeting (zoom)

Oct 9, Sun after worship – Safe Church Training (hybrid)

Oct 20, Thurs @ 7:00 pm – Women’s Group (zoom)

Oct 30, Sun @ 11:00 am – All Saints/Dia de los Muertos Sunday

Oct 30, Sun after worship – Worship Committee meeting

Nov 1, Tues @ 6:30 pm – Deacons/Moderator/Treasurer/Pastor meeting (zoom)

Nov 6, Sun after worship – Potluck Lunch

Nov 17, Thurs @ 7:00 pm – Women’s Group (zoom)

Nov 20, Sun @ 11:00 am – Thanksgiving service

Nov 26, Sat @ 9:00 am – Coordinating Council meeting (zoom)

Nov 27, Sun – First Sunday of Advent

Nov 27, Sun after worship – Decorating the church for Advent/Christmas